Calendar

We hope to see you Sunday morning or at one of our upcoming activities. For more information about a typical service click HERE.


SUNDAYS
9:30am - Sunday School
10:30am - Worship
10:30am - Worship Online



Sunday, November 28, 2021
First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 5, 2021, Worship
Celebrate the Sacrament of Holy Communion

Sunday, December 5, 2021, after Worship
Session meeting

Sunday, December 12, 2021, after Worship
Congregational Meeting

Sunday, December 12, 2021, after Worship
gifts (unwrapped) due for Mountville's Giving Tree

Sunday, December 19, 2021, Worship
Worship service led by our children & teens

Sunday, December 19, 2021, after Worship
Fellowship time

Friday, December 24, 2021, 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Special offering collected for Promise of Life Network (formerly Alpha Omega Center)

Saturday, December 25, 2021
Christmas

Sunday, December 26, 2021, 9:30am Sunday School
Bible Bingo

Thursday, January 6, 2021
Epiphany

Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 13, 2022, 2:00am
Daylight Savings Time begins
turn clocks AHEAD 1 hour

Sunday, April 10, 2022
Palm Sunday

Thursday, April 14, 2022
Maundy Thursday

Friday, April 15, 2022
Good Friday

Saturday, April 16, 2022
first day of Passover

Sunday, April 17, 2022
Easter

Saturday, April 23, 2022
last day of Passover

Thursday, May 5, 2022
National Day of Prayer

Thursday, May 26, 2022
Ascension Day

Sunday, June 5, 2022
Pentecost

Sunday, June 12, 2022
Trinity Sunday

Sunday, October 2, 2022
World Communion Sunday

Monday, October 31, 2022
Reformation Day

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
All Saints Day

Sunday, November 6, 2022, 2:00am
Daylight Savings Time ends
turn clocks BACK 1 hour

Sunday, November 27, 2022
First Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas

Friday, January 6, 2023
Epiphany

Website developed by Rachel Bresnihan